power

in people

WE ARE NOT AFRAID OF EVEN GREATER CHALLENGES. WE WANT THE CREATIVE ENERGY TO BUILD AND REINFORCE OUR RELATIONS WITH THE CLIENTS. WE HAVE THE BEST PEOPLE IN BUSINESS.

Maciej Witkowiak

CEO

maciej@intermark.com.pl

Przemysław Pawlik

Business Development Supervisor

przemekp@intermark.com.pl

Paulina Włodarczyk

Senior Project Manager

paulaw@intermark.com.pl

Elżbieta Dunowska

Senior Project Manager

ela@intermark.com.pl

Marcin Błaszyk

Project Manager

marcin@intermark.com.pl

Dominika Gedowska

Project Manager

dominika@intermark.com.pl

Karolina Czabaj

Project Manager

karolina@intermark.com.pl

Wiktoria Shkarlinska

Project Manager

wiktoria@intermark.com.pl

Elżbieta Klawitter

Project Manager

elak@intermark.com.pl

Jacek Maćkowski

3D Designer/ Detailor

jacek@intermark.com.pl

Piotr Matuszewski

Detailor

piotrm@intermark.com.pl

Kamil Kilan

Graphic Supervisor

kamil@intermark.com.pl

Marcin Dobroniecki

Senior Graphic Manager

marcind@intermark.com.pl

Paweł Kostyk

Production Director

pawel@intermark.com.pl

Joanna Pers-Kistowska

HR & Financial Coordinator

joanna@intermark.com.pl

Jagoda Pieciul

Administration & Marketing Specialist

jagoda@intermark.com.pl

Monika Miężalik

Office Manager

biuro@intermark.com.pl

Marcin Kurys

Production Manager

marcink@intermark.com.pl

Darek Sobolewski

Purchasing Specialist

darek@intermark.com.pl

Jarosław Zdanowicz

Logistics Manager

jarek@intermark.com.pl